Skip to content

ItsHerWay - Member's Online Meetup - August 9th 2024

Original price Dhs. 0.00 - Original price Dhs. 19.00
Original price
Dhs. 0.00
Dhs. 0.00 - Dhs. 19.00
Current price Dhs. 0.00

πŸŽ‰Β It's Her Way Members Meetup: Celebrate, Connect, Collaborate! 🌍

We're thrilled to announce this month's ItsHerWay meetup, themed "Celebrate, Connect, Collaborate – Get to Know Your Tribe!" As always, our goal is to create an environment where support and encouragement are not just received but multiplied and shared among all of us.

Why Attend? This is a fantastic opportunity to meet, mingle, and forge connections with fellow members from around the globe. Whether you're a long-time member or just joined, this online format ensures everyone, including our international community, can participate.

Meetup Details:

  • Theme: Celebrate, Connect, Collaborate
  • Date: 9th August, 2024
  • Time: 5pm UAE (1pm GMT ; 6:30pm IST)
  • Location: Online Via Zoom

Come ready to share, learn, and grow. Let's make this meetup a turning point for deeper collaboration and richer connections within our community. Looking forward to seeing each of you there!

For Bulk or Custom Orders Request a quote here:
WhatsApp Us

Send us a quick message for quick replies

Free Shipping

When you spend AED 150+

Chat With Us

We offer live chat support

FREE RETURNS

Free returns for unfit and damaged items.

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare

Compare